Aretha Franklin Chain of Fools

Chain of Fools
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.31 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.67 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  6DRK9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: JDC Records


  • 1.Respect
  • 2.Chain of Fools
  • 3.I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 4.Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • 5.The Weight
  • 6.Baby, I Love You
  • 7.Ain't No Way
  • 8.My Song
  • 9.You Send Me
  • 10.Tracks of My Tears

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227142926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)