Paul Mauriat Love Is Blue

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.8
18 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.50 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FNIS 830769

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 2003
  • Label: Fontana Island


  • 1.Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
  • 2.Somethin' Stupid
  • 3.Lara's Theme (Somewhere My Love)
  • 4.Homme Et Une Femme
  • 5.San Francisco
  • 6.This Is My Song
  • 7.Summer Knows
  • 8.Mamy Blue
  • 9.Feel Like Making Love
  • 10.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 11.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 12.Love Story
  • 13.Way We Were
  • 14.Ebony & Ivory

Product Description:

Recording information: Studio des Dames, Paris, France.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Mauriat

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,262
  • UPC: 042283076921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: