Alice Cooper Playlist: The Very Best of Alice Cooper

Playlist: The Very Best of Alice Cooper
25% OFF
List Price: $7.98
SALE PRICE: $5.97 or order 10 CDs for $49.90
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 14811
on most orders of $50 Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Feed My Frankenstein
  • 2.House of Fire
  • 3.Hey Stoopid [Single Version]
  • 4.Poison
  • 5.I'm Eighteen [Live Version]
  • 6.Billion Dollar Babies [Live]
  • 7.Love's a Loaded Gun
  • 8.Only Women Bleed [Live]
  • 9.Only My Heart Talkin'
  • 10.No More Mr. Nice Guy [Live Version]
  • 11.Lost In America
  • 12.Cold Ethyl [Live Version]
  • 13.School's Out [Live Version]
  • 14.Sideshow

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Jeb Wright.
Photographers: Randee St. Nicholas; Dean Karr; Mike McNeily.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alice Cooper

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,425
  • UPC: 888751481121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Glam Rock Music Categories: