Mantovani Songs To Remember/ Incomparable Mantovani

Songs To Remember/ Incomparable Mantovani
2 ratings
Price: $23.39
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ES6A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.With These Hands
  • 2.Faraway Places
  • 3.A Very Precious Love
  • 4.Jamaica Farewell
  • 5.Tenderly
  • 6.Blue Star
  • 7.Gigi
  • 8.When I Fall in Love
  • 9.No Other Love
  • 10.Vaya con Dios
  • 11.Two Different Worlds
  • 12.Tonight
  • 13.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 14.As Time Goes By
  • 15.Catch a Falling Star
  • 16.Where Are You
  • 17.(I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
  • 18.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 19.Yesterdays
  • 20.Fly Me to the Moon
  • 21.I'll Get By
  • 22.September in the Rain
  • 23.Long Ago
  • 24.More - Theme From Mondo Cane

Product Description:

Personnel: Mantovani (piano).
Additional personnel: Edward Rubach (piano).
Audio Remasterer: Michael J. Dutton.
Recording information: Decca, West Hampstead, England (08/25/1959-08/??/1964).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mantovani

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387434724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)