Vera Lynn Come Back to Me

Come Back to Me
Price: $23.38
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A9A9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.While You Danced, Danced, Danced
  • 2.Cry
  • 3.Tulips and Heather
  • 4.The Little White Cloud That Cried
  • 5.I Don't Care
  • 6.Please, Mr. Sun
  • 7.I'm Praying to St. Christopher
  • 8.The Love of My Life
  • 9.Outside of Heaven
  • 10.Don't Leave Me Now
  • 11.Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  • 12.Next Time You Feel Important
  • 13.Have You Ever Bought a Bible?
  • 14.Two Easter Sunday Sweethearts
  • 15.My Friend
  • 16.There Must Be a Reason
  • 17.Our Heaven on Earth
  • 18.Doonaree
  • 19.Ev'ry Day of My Life
  • 20.Unfaithful to You
  • 21.With Your Love
  • 22.Come Back to Me
  • 23.By the Fountains of Rome
  • 24.I'll Remember Today
  • 25.Almost in Your Arms
  • 26.Morgen (One More Sunrise)
  • 27.Time Marches On
  • 28.Sweetheart, My Darling

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Weir & His Orchestra (saxophone); Charles Smart (organ).
Audio Remasterer: Michael J. Dutton.
Liner Note Author: Drew Blackburn.
Directors: Rex Owen; Roland Shaw.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vera Lynn

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387420529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)