Vera Lynn The Best of Vera Lynn [Spectrum]

The Best of Vera Lynn [Spectrum]
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  POLK 844938

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.(There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
  • 2.My Son My Son
  • 3.Forget Me Not
  • 4.Homecoming Waltz
  • 5.Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  • 6.Windsor Waltz
  • 7.Who Are We
  • 8.House With Love In It
  • 9.Travellin' Home
  • 10.Faithfullhussar- Don't Cry My Love
  • 11.You Can't Be True Dear
  • 12.Again
  • 13.Yours
  • 14.If You Love Me- Really Love Me
  • 15.Be Anything - But Be Mine
  • 16.Anniversary Waltz
  • 17.Silver Wedding Waltz
  • 18.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 19.As Time Goes By
  • 20.We'll Meet Again

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dave McAleer.
This 20-track Spectrum collection covers Vera Lynn from the beginning of the war years (1939's "We'll Meet Again") right up to a fine chestnut from 1960, "As Time Goes By." Most of the tracks come from the '40s or '50s, however, including her beloved "(There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover" as well as standards like "The Anniversary Waltz," "Be Anything (But Be Mine)," and "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vera Lynn

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,225
  • UPC: 042284493826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item