Julie London Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
10 ratings
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ES2S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Sophisticated Lady
  • 2.Cry Me A River
  • 3.Boy On A Dolphin
  • 4.'Round Midnight
  • 5.Love For Sale
  • 6.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 7.Blue Moon
  • 8.Days Of Wine & Roses
  • 9.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 10.When I Fall In Love
  • 11.Two Sleepy People
  • 12.More I See You
  • 13.'S Wonderful
  • 14.One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • 15.Moments Like This
  • 16.Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • 17.I Love You
  • 18.Let There Be Love
  • 19.Mad About The Boy
  • 20.Sentimental Journey
  • 21.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 22.Vaya Con Dios
  • 23.Our Day Will Come
  • 24.In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • 25.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 26.Goodbye
  • 27.Easy Street
  • 28.Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • 29.Give A Little Whistle
  • 30.Black Coffee
  • 31.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 32.Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  • 33.Hot Toddy
  • 34.I've Got A Crush On You
  • 35.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 36.Bewitched
  • 37.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 38.I Should Care
  • 39.Love Letters
  • 40.Love Must Be Catchin'
  • 41.It Could Happen To You
  • 42.Memphis In June
  • 43.If I'm Lucky
  • 44.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 45.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)

Product Description:

3 CD Set of Classic tracks by the Original artists. Featuring; "Sophisticated Lady", "Cry Me a River", "Boy on a Dolphin", "Round Midnight", "Love for Sale", "Blue Moon", "Mad About the Boy", "Let There Be Love", "Our Day Will Come", "Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend", "I've Got a Crush on You (digitally remastered)", "Love Letters" & many more...

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,474
  • UPC: 094636727028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)