Gino Vannelli Still Hurts to Be in Love

Still Hurts to Be in Love
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.55 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ES2R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rokarola


  • 1.People Gotta Move
  • 2.Wild Horses
  • 3.Hurts To Be In Love
  • 4.Brother to Brother
  • 5.I Just Wanna Stop
  • 6.Crazy Life
  • 7.Black Cars
  • 8.Living Inside Myself
  • 9.Venus Envy
  • 10.Wheels of Life
  • 11.Just a Motion Away
  • 12.The Surest Things Can Change
  • 13.Put the Weight On My Shoulders

Product Description:

Personnel: Gino Vannelli (piano); Allen Hinds (guitar); Tim Wilcox, Patrick Lamb (saxophone); Paul Mazzio (trumpet); John Moak (trombone); Greg Goebel, Randy Porter (piano); Reinhardt Melz (drums); Sean Homes, Eddie Conard, Leisa Heart (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.
Recording information: Inka; Supernatural Sound, Oregon City, OR; Tone Proper Studios, Troutdale, OR.
Arranger: Gino Vannelli.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gino Vannelli

Product Info

  • UPC: 5413992503100
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)