The London Pops Orchestra Instrumental Gold

Instrumental Gold
5 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A99V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 4, 1996
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Michele Audio Corp

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  • 2.Sail Along, Silv'ry Moon
  • 3.Canadian Sunset
  • 4.Poor People of Paris
  • 5.Autumn Leaves
  • 6.Moulin Rouge
  • 7.Patricia
  • 8.Third Man Theme
  • 9.Unchained Melody
  • 10.April in Portugal

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wonderland by Night
  • 2.Calcutta
  • 3.Lonely Bull
  • 4.Stranger on the Shore
  • 5.Walk in the Black Forest
  • 6.Taste of Honey
  • 7.Spanish Eyes
  • 8.Tonight
  • 9.Love Is Blue
  • 10.Midnight in Moscow

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Theme from Star Wars
  • 2.Theme from S.W.A.T.
  • 3.Theme from M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
  • 4.Popcorn
  • 5.Love's Theme
  • 6.Theme from Rocky
  • 7.Entertainer
  • 8.Nadia's Theme
  • 9.Music Box Dancer
  • 10.T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The London Pops Orchestra

Product Info

  • UPC: 027779760225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)