Michael Allen Harrison Fireside Carols

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MAH 52
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: Mah Records


  • 1.Joy To the World
  • 2.The First Noel
  • 3.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 4.O' Come All Ye Faithful
  • 5.Deck the Halls
  • 6.Silent Night
  • 7.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 8.O Christmas Tree
  • 9.Good King Wenceslas
  • 10.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 11.Away In a Manger
  • 12.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 13.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 14.We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • 15.What Child is This
  • 16.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 17.The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 18.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 19.Jingle Bells
  • 20.Frosty the Snowman
  • 21.The Christmas Song
  • 22.White Christmas
  • 23.Joy To the World
  • 24.The First Noel
  • 25.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 26.O' Come All Ye Faithful
  • 27.Deck the Halls
  • 28.Silent Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Allen Harrison (piano); Mary Kidd, Jerry Koll, James Regin, Rosalie Lund (vocals).
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Allen Harrison

Product Info:

  • UPC: 737885377520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item