Houston Stackhouse Cryin Won't Help You

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GES 9904

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 1994
  • Label: Genes Records


  • 1.Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • 2.Bricks in My Pillow
  • 3.Bye Bye Blues
  • 4.My Babe
  • 5.Sweet Black Angel Blues
  • 6.Pony Blues
  • 7.Cry On!, Cry On!
  • 8.Sweet Home Chicago
  • 9.Cryin' Won't Help You
  • 10.I Got Something
  • 11.Maggie Campbell Blues
  • 12.I'm Gettin' Tired
  • 13.Big Road Blues

Product Description:

Reissue producers: Dan Doyle, Gene Rosenthal.
Recorded at Adelphi Studios, Silver Spring, Maryland in February 1972. Includes liner notes by Steve LaVere.
This is part of The Adelphi/Genes Blues Vault Series.
Liner Note Author: Steve LaVere.
Recording information: Adelphi Studios, Silver Spring, MD (02/1972).
Photographer: David Gahr.
Arranger: Houston Stackhouse.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,484
  • UPC: 722485990422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item