Guy Lombardo Uncollected Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians (1950)

Uncollected Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians
20% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $8.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AFAG
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 1992
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.Mary Lou
  • 2.Snuggled on Your Shoulder
  • 3.Pennies from Heaven
  • 4.I Love You
  • 5.Beale Street Blues
  • 6.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 7.This Can't Be Love
  • 8.I Can't Begin to Tell You
  • 9.Music, Music, Music
  • 10.Nevertheless
  • 11.At Sundown
  • 12.Embraceable You
  • 13.You Were Meant for Me - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • 14.I'll Walk Alone - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • 15.Boy from Texas, a Girl from Tennessee, A - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.Sweet Georgia Brown - (previously unreleased, bonus track)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Guy Lombardo (conductor), Kenny Gardner, Trio, Don Rodney (vocals), Victor Lombardo, Derf Hickman, Carmen Lombardo (saxophones), Cliff Grass (saxophone, vocals), Walter Smith, Lebert Lombardo (trumpets), Kenny Martin, Frank Dinoflo (trombones), Fred Exner (tuba), Fred Krietzer, Buddy Brennan (piano), Bill Flanagan (guitar), Harry Walters (bass), George Gowans (drums).
Contains 16 previously unreleased radio broadcast tracks. Includes liner notes by Brad McCuen.
Personnel: Guy Lombardo (vocals, violin); Cliff Grass (vocals, saxophone); Don Rodney, Kenny Gardner (vocals); Bill Flanagan (guitar); Victor Lombardo, Carmen Lombardo (saxophone); Walter Smith , Lebert Lombardo (trumpet); Kenny Martin (trombone); Fred Exner (tuba); Buddy Brennan (piano); George Gowans (drums); Dave Kressley (programming).
Liner Note Author: Brad McCuen.
Editor: Tom Shallcross.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guy Lombardo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,921
  • UPC: 014921018723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm