Liberace The Golden Age of Television, Volume 1 (Live)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBSM 77516
Amazon sells this CD for $11.67, buying at saves you 54%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Curb Special Markets


  • Buy for $0.991.Beer Barrel Polka
  • Buy for $0.992.Tiger Rag
  • Buy for $0.993.Bye Bye Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.Unchained Melody
  • Buy for $0.995.Piano Roll Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Flight Of The Bumble Bee Boogie
  • Buy for $0.997.Me And My Shadow
  • Buy for $0.998.Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • Buy for $0.999.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Buy for $0.9910.Begin The Beguine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Darktown Strutters Ball
  • Buy for $0.9912.St. Louis Blues
  • Buy for $0.9913.I'll Be Seeing You

Product Description:

The Golden Age of Television, Vol. 1 is a 13-track budget-priced collection that features some of the most familiar tunes from Liberace's television show, including "Beer Barrel Polka," "Tiger Rag," "Unchained Melody," "Piano Roll Blues," "Begin the Beguine," "St. Louis Blues," "Flight of the Bumble Bee Boogie," and "I'll Be Seeing You." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Liberace

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,303
  • UPC: 715187751620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)