Roberto Carlos Dos Clasicos (2-CD)

Dos Clasicos (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AF8R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 8, 2012
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fe
  • 2.La Primera Vez
  • 3.Una Vez Mas
  • 4.Viviendo Por Vivir
  • 5.Lady Laura
  • 6.Musica Suave
  • 7.Desayuno
  • 8.Por Fin Ma¬§ana
  • 9.Intenta Olvidar
  • 10.Fuerza Extrana
  • 11.Todos Tus Rumbos

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Un Gato En La Oscuridad
  • 2.Amada Amante
  • 3.Jesus Cristo
  • 4.Yo Te Amo, Yo Te Amo
  • 5.Rosa, Rosa
  • 6.Mi Cacharrito
  • 7.Una Palabra Amiga
  • 8.Nunca Mas Te Dejare Triste Amor
  • 9.Ciudad
  • 10.La Palabra Adios
  • 11.Detalles

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roberto Carlos

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919877328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)