Brenda Lee Universal Masters Collection: Classic

Universal Masters Collection: Classic
1 rating
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAE2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2000
  • Label: MCA Import


  • 1.I'm Sorry
  • 2.Sweet Nothin's
  • 3.I Want to Be Wanted
  • 4.You Can Depend on Me
  • 5.That's All You Gotta Do
  • 6.Emotions
  • 7.Break It to Me Gently
  • 8.Dum Dum
  • 9.Fool #1
  • 10.Everybody Loves Me But You
  • 11.Losing You
  • 12.All Alone Am I
  • 13.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 14.It's Never Too Late
  • 15.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 16.Little Jonah (Rock on Your Steel Guitar)

Product Description:

UNIVERSAL MASTERS COLLECTION brings together 16 remastered tracks from popular singer Brenda Lee.
Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info

  • UPC: 008811225629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)