Steve Lawrence Long Before I Knew You

Long Before I Knew You
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AF8J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Say It Isn't True
  • 2.This Night (Madalena)
  • 3.My Shawl
  • 4.How Do I Break Away From You
  • 5.Willow
  • 6.Tell Me What to Do To
  • 7.Open up the Gates of Mercy
  • 8.My Impression of Janie
  • 9.The Lord Is a Busy Man
  • 10.Adelaide
  • 11.Chicken and the Hawk
  • 12.Speedo
  • 13.Never My Love
  • 14.Ethel Baby
  • 15.If You Would Say You're Mine
  • 16.Never Mind
  • 17.Banana Boat Song
  • 18.Long Before I Knew You
  • 19.Where or When
  • 20.This Heart of Mine
  • 21.Like Someone in Love
  • 22.The More I See You
  • 23.I Could Make You Care
  • 24.My Romance
  • 25.If I Had You
  • 26.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 27.For You, For Me, Forevermore
  • 28.Then I'll Be Tired of You
  • 29.What Is There to Say

Product Description:

Boasting 29 tracks from his early recordings with the King and Coral labels. 22 of these are making their debut on CD. Steve's first Coral album 'About That Girl' is here in it's entirety including such gems as "My Romance" and the hit singles "Long Before I Knew You" & "Banana Boat Song". This set is a good introduction to Steve Lawrence's work and consistently as good as Jasmine's past release with Eydie Gorme (JASCD600 - We Got Us)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Lawrence

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988044928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)