Sista Monica Parker Live in Europe

Live in Europe
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MOML 716
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Mo Muscle


  • Buy for $0.991.Windy City Burner
  • Buy for $0.992.I Don't Want to Hurt You Baby
  • Buy for $0.993.What Difference Does It Make? / It's A New Day
  • 4.Put It in the Crock Pot
  • 5.Never Say Never
  • Buy for $0.996.The Sista Don't Play
  • Buy for $0.997.I Been Bamboozled
  • Buy for $0.998.Stop Talkin' Bout Me Stalkin' You
  • Buy for $0.999.Get Out My Way!
  • 10.(Untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Sista Monica (vocals); Sammy varela (guitar); Noel Catura (saxophone); Danny B. (piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Kevin Stancil (bass); Ron E. Beck (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 711948888826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item