My Bloody Valentine EPs 1988-1991 (2-CD)

EPs 1988-1991 (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AF7D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 15, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Made Me Realise
  • 2.Slow
  • 3.Thorn
  • 4.Cigarette In Your Bed
  • 5.Drive It All Over Me
  • 6.Feed Me With Your Kiss
  • 7.I Believe
  • 8.Emptiness Inside
  • 9.I Need No Trust
  • 10.Soon
  • 11.Glider
  • 12.Don't Ask Why
  • 13.Off Your Face

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.To Here Knows When
  • 2.Swallow
  • 3.Honey Power
  • 4.Moon Song
  • 5.Instrumental No. 2
  • 6.Instrumental No. 1
  • 7.Glider [Full Length Version]
  • 8.Sugar
  • 9.Angel
  • 10.Good For You
  • 11.How Do You Do It

Product Description:

2012 compilation which draws together the influential Indie band's four EP releases, Feed Me With Your Kiss, You Made Me Realise, Glider and Tremolo alongside seven additional rare and previously unreleased tracks. My Bloody Valentine remain one of the most unique and thrilling bands of the last 25 years. Sonic pioneers, they stood alone in the late 80s / early 90s, their two albums sounded like nothing that had gone before. Sony. 2012.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for My Bloody Valentine

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886919416923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: