Blues Caravan Time Bomb

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
List Price: $6.98
You Save: 80¢ (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RF 1129

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2007
  • Label: Ruf


  • 1.Time Bomb - (instrumental)
  • 2.Hitting on Nothing
  • 3.So Far
  • 4.Talking Loud
  • 5.Strong Enough to Hold You
  • 6.Show Me
  • 7.Motor City
  • 8.Get up!
  • 9.Two Moons Gone
  • 10.Don't Start the Car
  • 11.In the Basement

Product Description:

Personnel: Sue Foley (guitars); Deborah Coleman (guitars); Roxanne Potvin (guitars); Bruce McCabe (piano); Jim Anton (bass guitar); Billy Thommes (drums); Mark Lickteig, Kevin Bowe (background vocals).
Female Canadian blues guitarists don't grow on trees, but this captivating album features three of them. Sue Foley and Deborah Coleman have already established themselves as major talents, with gritty guitar chops and expressive, earthy vocals. Roxanne Potvin is the relative newcomer here; this 2007 outing is only her third record. All three exhibit fiery charisma, both solo and in trio formation.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blues Caravan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,575
  • UPC: 710347112921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item