Canned Heat Instrumentals 1967-1996

Instrumentals 1967-1996
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AF63
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ruf


  • 1.Parthenogenesis
  • 2.Marie Laveau
  • 3.Mi Huautla
  • 4.Down in the Gutter But Free
  • 5.Skat
  • 6.Terraplane Blues
  • 7.Hill Stomp
  • 8.Don't Care What You Tell Me
  • 9.Caterpillar Crawl
  • 10.Hucklebuck
  • 11.Jj Jump
  • 12.Gorgo Boogie
  • 13.Junior's Shuffle
  • 14.Mambo Tango
  • 15.Blues After Hours

Product Description:

Canned Heat: Alan Wilson (guitar, harmonica); Larry Taylor (bass guitar); Adolfo de la Parra (drums); Henry Vestine, Robert Lucas.
Personnel: James Thornbury (guitar, harp); Henry Vestine, Joel Scott Hill, Junior Watson, Robert Lucas (guitar); John Mayall (piano); Juke Logan (organ); Larry Taylor (upright bass).
Recording information: 1967-1996.
Arrangers: Junior Watson; Canned Heat.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Canned Heat

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,219
  • UPC: 710347111924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)