Ted Heath Listen to My Music, Volume 4: 1948-1950

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HEP 69

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2001
  • Label: Hep Records


  • 1.Tail-End Charlie
  • 2.Poniciana
  • 3.Baia
  • 4.Touch of Your Lips
  • 5.Swedish Pastry
  • 6.Button up Your Overcoat
  • 7.Sultry Serenade
  • 8.Air-Conditioned Jungle
  • 9.St. Louis Blues March
  • 10.Singing in the Rain
  • 11.Nearness of You
  • 12.Sophisticated Lady
  • 13.Lyonia
  • 14.Euphoria
  • 15.Ladybird
  • 16.Move
  • 17.So Easy
  • 18.Father Knickerbopper
  • 19.London Fog
  • 20.Saxophone Mambo
  • 21.Rumanian Roundabout
  • 22.Jukebox Jumba
  • 23.Quickie
  • 24.Blue Skies March
  • 25.Sidewalks of Cuba
  • 26.Woodchoppers Ball

Product Description:

Recorded between 1948 and 1950.
Personnel: Dave Goldberg (guitar); Les Gilbert , Roy Willox (alto saxophone); Henry MacKenzie, Tommy Whittle (tenor saxophone); Dave Shand, George Hunter (bass saxophone); Dave Wilkins, Stanley Roderick, Duncan Campbell , Bobby Pratt (trumpet); Jackie Armstrong, Harry Roche, Jack Bentley, Jimmy Coombes, Maurice Pratt, Wally Smith (trombone); Norman Stenfalt (piano); Jack Parnell (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alastair Robertson.
Recording information: London, England.
Arrangers: Norman Stenfalt; Kahn; Tadd Dameron; The Briggs ; The Bates.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ted Heath

Product Info:

  • UPC: 603366006923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item