Buddy Holly Greatest Hits (Import)

LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $23.98
Your Price: $21.50
You Save: $2.48 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VPSN 800131

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Vinyl Passion

Description by OLDIES.com:

Original recordings remastered.


  • 1.That'll Be The Day
  • 2.Peggy Sue
  • 3.Oh, Boy!
  • 4.Maybe Baby
  • 5.Listen To Me
  • 6.Rave On
  • 7.Think It Over
  • 8.Fool's Paradise
  • 9.Early In The Morning
  • 10.Heartbeat
  • 11.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 12.Raining In My Heart
  • 13.Midnight Shift
  • 14.Peggy Sue Got Married
  • 15.True Love Ways
  • 16.Learning The Game
  • 17.What To Do
  • 18.(You'Re So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  • 19.Valley of Tears

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Holly

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177059973
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)