Grails Black Tar Prophecies Vol's 4,5, & 6 (2-LPs)

List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $16.10
You Save: $8.88 (36% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  TMP 531871
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Temporary Residence Ltd.

Description by

Deluxe gatefold double LP includes four custom vinyl etchings. "Yet another stirring triumph from one of rock's great unsung ensembles." -Pitchfork. "A multi-textured out-rock masterpiece." -Mojo. "Stunning."- Rock Sound.


  • 1.I Want A New Drug
  • 2.Self-Hypnosis
  • 3.Invitation To Ruin
  • 4.Wake Up Drill II
  • 5.Up All Night
  • 6.Pale Purple Blues
  • 7.Chariots
  • 8.New Drug II
  • 9.A Mansion Has Many Rooms
  • 10.Corridors Of Power III
  • 11.Ice Station Zebra
  • 12.Penalty Box
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grails

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,704
  • UPC: 656605318714
  • International Shipping: 2 items