Rush Vapor Trails Remixed (2-LPs - 180GV)

Vapor Trails Remixed (2-LPs - 180GV)
List Price: $29.98
Your Price: $27.50
You Save: $2.48 (8% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ACG 837401
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

New 2013 remixed version on double vinyl. "Every song has been given a new life." -Geddy Lee. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One Little Victory
  • 2.Ceiling Unlimited
  • 3.Ghost Rider
  • 4.Peaceable Kingdom
  • 5.The Stars Look Down
  • 6.How It Is
  • 7.Vapor Trail

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Secret Touch
  • 2.Earthshine
  • 3.Sweet Miracle
  • 4.Nocturne
  • 5.Freeze Part Iv Of "Fear"
  • 6.Out Of The Cradle
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rush

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,390
  • UPC: 081227964412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items