Homesick James Williamson Shake Your Money Maker (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BULE 49782

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2007
  • Label: Blue Label


  • 1.Gotta Move
  • 2.Set a Date
  • 3.The Sky Is Crying
  • 4.Cross Cut Saw
  • 5.That's Alright Mama
  • 6.Shake Your Money Maker
  • 7.Homesick Boogie
  • 8.Woman I Love
  • 9.Early in the Morning
  • 10.Bottle up and Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Homesick James Williamson (guitar); Fred James, Bleu Jackson (guitar); Jeff 'Stick' Davies (bass instrument); Andy Arrow (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Homesick James Williamson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 693723497822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item