Frank Chacksfield Vintage 52 Great Country & Western Hits

Vintage 52 Great Country & Western Hits
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AA9F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.Cry
  • 2.(I Wonder Why) You're Just in Love
  • 3.(Ah, The Apple Tree) When the World Was Young
  • 4.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 5.Kiss of Fire
  • 6.Wheel of Fortune - Kenny Barker, Frank Chacksfield
  • 7.High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  • 8.No Two People
  • 9.Under Paris Skies
  • 10.Aufwiederseh'n Sweetheart
  • 11.I Walk the Line
  • 12.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 13.Sixteen Tons
  • 14.Anytime
  • 15.Lovesick Blues
  • 16.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 17.Paso
  • 18.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 19.Jambalaya
  • 20.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 21.Half as Much
  • 22.Walking the Floor Over You

Product Description:

The British keyboard star and master arranger looks to the likes of Johnny Cash and Hank Williams on his 1966 country album, then back to the hits of the '50s on his 1977 LP. He does Cold, Cold Heart; I Walk the Line; I Can't Stop Loving You; Cry; Wheel of Fortune; High Noon; Under Paris Skies, and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Chacksfield

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387432522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)