Frank Chacksfield Million Sellers / Hits of 1965

Million Sellers / Hits of 1965
5 ratings
Price: $23.38
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ERWG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Dutton Labs Uk


  • 1.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.Stardust
  • 4.Jealousy
  • 5.Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
  • 6.My Prayer
  • 7.Laura
  • 8.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 9.Young-At-Heart
  • 10.Stranger in Paradise
  • 11.True Love
  • 12.Bali Ha'i
  • 13.Down Town
  • 14.Mr. Lonely
  • 15.She's a Woman
  • 16.I'll Be There
  • 17.Hawaii Tattoo
  • 18.Goldfinger
  • 19.As Tears Go By
  • 20.The Wedding
  • 21.I Feel Fine
  • 22.Dear Heart
  • 23.Time Is on My Side
  • 24.Willow Weep for Me
  • 25.Walk Away

Product Description:

2 LP's on 1 CD: Million Sellers / Hits Of 1965

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Chacksfield

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387425722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)