Al Caiola The Manhattan Guitars

The Manhattan Guitars
1 rating
Sale: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.61 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ERVV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Alanna Records


  • Buy for $0.991.String of Pearls
  • Buy for $0.992.American Patrol
  • Buy for $0.993.720 in the Books
  • Buy for $0.994.Let's Dance
  • Buy for $0.995.King Porter Stomp
  • Buy for $0.996.Intermission Riff
  • Buy for $0.997.Back Bay Shuffle
  • Buy for $0.998.Begin the Beguine
  • Buy for $0.999.Eager Beaver
  • Buy for $0.9910.9.20 Special
  • Buy for $0.9911.Jumpin' at the Woodside
  • Buy for $0.9912.Goodbye

Product Description:

These recordings are guitar interpretations of big band classics by Al Caiola and a group of anonymous all star players.
Personnel: Al Caiola (guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Al Caiola

Product Info

  • UPC: 742545559727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)