The Bachelors The World of the Bachelors

The World of the Bachelors
-30% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $20.75 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ERS2
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: April 20, 1995
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.I Believe - (studio)
  • 2.Diane - (studio)
  • 3.I Wouldn't Trade You For - (studio)
  • 4.Whispering - (studio)
  • 5.I'll Be With You In Apple - (studio)
  • 6.Marie - (studio)
  • 7.He's Got The Whole World - (studio)
  • 8.No Arms Can Ever Hold You - (studio)
  • 9.Angel & The Stranger - (studio)
  • 10.Ramona - (studio)
  • 11.With These Hands - (studio)
  • 12.I'll See You In My Dreams - (studio)
  • 13.Faraway Places - (studio)
  • 14.Jailer Bring Me Water - (studio)
  • 15.Saints (When The Saints G - (studio)
  • 16.Stars Will Remeber - (studio)
  • 17.True Love For Evermore - (studio)
  • 18.Whispering Grass - (studio)
  • 19.Charmaine - (studio)
  • 20.You'll Never Walk Alone - (studio)

Product Description:

The Bachelors were the clean-cut pop group that were the other of British pop in the midst of Beatlemania. Their clean-cut pop sound, tight harmonies, and sugar-coated material netted them hit after hit and this 20-song collection collects them all up in one neat little package from "I Believe," "Diane," "Marie," "Whispering," and "No Arms Can Ever Hold You" to the closer, "You'll Never Walk Alone." If you like your British pop with a large dollop of sweetness, this is right up your alley. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Bachelors

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731455201727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item