Roy Orbison The Monument Singles Collection: The A-Sides (1960-1964) [Import]

The Monument Singles Collection: The A-Sides
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  674H5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Uk/Zoom


  • 1.Uptown
  • 2.Only the Lonely
  • 3.Blue Angel
  • 4.I'm Hurtin'
  • 5.Running Scared
  • 6.Lana
  • 7.Crying
  • 8.Let the Good Times Roll
  • 9.Blue Bayou
  • 10.Dream Baby
  • 11.The Crowd
  • 12.Working for the Man
  • 13.In Dreams
  • 14.Falling
  • 15.It's Over
  • 16.Oh Pretty Woman
  • 17.Goodnight
  • 18.Pretty Paper [*]
  • 19.Say You're My Girl [*]
  • 20.Paper Boy [*]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978559425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)