Ray Anthony For Dancers & Romantics Only

For Dancers & Romantics Only
10% OFF
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JSM 351
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 14, 1999
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.The Honeydripper
  • 2.For Dancers Only
  • 3.Blue Moon
  • 4.As Time Goes By
  • 5.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 6.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 7.Cook's Tour
  • 8.Bermuda
  • 9.Sentimental Journey
  • 10.Mr. Anthony's Boogie
  • 11.House Party Hop
  • 12.Moonlight Saving Time
  • 13.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 14.The Wheel of Forturne
  • 15.Dancing on the Ceiling
  • 16.True Blue Lou
  • 17.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 18.I'll Walk Alone
  • 19.Autumn Leaves
  • 20.Delicado
  • 21.Perdido
  • 22.I'm Yours
  • 23.Count Every Star
  • 24.What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • 25.Dinah
  • 26.My Blue Heaven

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ray Anthony (trumpet); Marcie Miller, Tommy Mercer, The Skyliners (vocals).
Includes liner notes by Tony Middleton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988035124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item