Glass Family Electric Band

Electric Band
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KSMT 4026
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2012
  • Label: Kismet


  • 1.House of Glass
  • 2.Born In the U.S.A.
  • 3.Sometimes You Wander (Henry's Tune)
  • 4.The Means
  • 5.Do You Remember?
  • 6.I Want To See My Baby
  • 7.Lady Blue
  • 8.Passage #17
  • 9.Mr. Happy Glee
  • 10.Guess I'll Let You Go
  • 11.Agorn (Elements of Complex Variables)
  • 12.Teenage Rebellion
  • 13.David's Rap
  • 14.Guess I'll Let You Go [45 Mix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Ralph Parrett (vocals, guitar); David Capilouto (keyboards); Gary Green (drums, percussion).
Recording information: American Recording Studios, Studio City, CA.
Photographer: Phil Kaufman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glass Family

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5290116402620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item