Davy Graham Midnight Man

Midnight Man
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  AA8D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1966
  • Label: Fledgling


  • 1.No Preacher Blues
  • 2.Fakir
  • 3.I'm Looking Thru' You
  • 4.Hummingbird
  • 5.Watermelon Man
  • 6.Stormy Monday
  • 7.Money Honey
  • 8.Walkin' the Dog
  • 9.Fire in My Soul
  • 10.Lost Lover Blues
  • 11.Neighbour Neighbour
  • 12.Jubilation
  • 13.Rags and Old Iron
  • 14.Jelly Roll Baker

Product Description:

First released in 1966, Midnight Man has a slightly more rhythm'n'blues focus than his other Decca albums - as Mr. Graham plays homage to some of his musical heroes. Beautiful playing as always, and a repertoire drawn from the songs of Lalo Schifrin, Herbie Hancock, Lonnie John, Oscar Brown Jr., Blind Willie Johnson and Lennon / McCartney. For this carefully remastered edition Fledg'ling have restored all the elements of the original artwork and added several previously unpublished photographs. Not previously available on compact disc. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Davy Graham

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5020393305327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)