Big Al Downing Back to My Roots

Back to My Roots
3 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $3.40 (21% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C6X5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 1999
  • Label: The Orchard


  • 1.Long Trucking Night
  • 2.Sneaky Freaky People
  • 3.Please Help Me Mama
  • 4.Daddy's Words
  • 5.Give a Hand to the Lady
  • 6.I Always Come Back to Loving You
  • 7.Everybody's Got a Dream
  • 8.Don't Even Think About It
  • 9.Be Bop Cat
  • 10.Love's Just a Suitcase in My Hand
  • 11.Mama Was a Preacher
  • 12.Don't You Want to Go to Love With Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Rod Smarr, Lance Quinn (guitar); Stuart Basore (steel guitar); Jay Davidson (saxophone); Bobby Wood (keyboards); Owen Hale (drums); Yvonne Hodges, Joe Babcock (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big Al Downing

Product Info

  • UPC: 669910327029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)