Elvis Presley Blue Christmas [Import]

Blue Christmas [Import]
13 ratings
Sale: $9.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $3.55 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36GHE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Winter Wonderland [2008]
  • 2.Blue Christmas
  • 3.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 4.Silver Bells
  • 5.Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 6.The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  • 7.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 8.If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  • 9.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 10.The First Noel [2008]
  • 11.White Christmas
  • 12.If I Get Home On Christmas Day [2008]
  • 13.It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  • 14.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 15.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 16.Christmas Message From Elvis / Silent Night

Product Description:

UK holiday release from the King. Blue Christmas features some of the more classic holiday songs such as 'Winter Wonderland', 'I'll Be Home For Christmas', 'White Christmas' and more.
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,353
  • UPC: 886978085023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)