Bobby Vinton Sings Blue Velvet & His Greatest Hits: The Very Best of Bobby Vinton [Import]

Sings Blue Velvet & His Greatest Hits: The Very
19% OFF
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $17.99
Sale Price: $16.19
CYBER SALE: $14.57 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EPCE 4871672
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: January 16, 2007


  • 1.Blue Velvet
  • 2.Roses Are Red
  • 3.Sealed With A Kiss
  • 4.Venus
  • 5.Great Pretender
  • 6.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  • 7.Only You
  • 8.Unchained Melody
  • 9.When I Fall In Love
  • 10.Mr Lonely
  • 11.Take Good Care of My Baby
  • 12.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • 13.Rain Rain Go Away
  • 14.Lonely
  • 15.Tell Me Why
  • 16.There I've Said It Again
  • 17.I Love How You Love Me
  • 18.My Heart Belongs To Only You
  • 19.True Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Vinton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,574
  • UPC: 5099748716729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: