Asia The Omega Tour Live: Official Bootleg Unedited Soundboard Recording (2-CD) [Import]

The Omega Tour Live: Official Bootleg Unedited
Price: $33.29
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G2YF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 1, 2011

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Believe
  • 2.Only Time
  • 3.Holy War
  • 4.Never Again
  • 5.Through My Veins
  • 6.Lute Concerto in D Major [Steve Howe Solo]
  • 7.Mood for a Day [Steve Howe Solo]
  • 8.Don't Cry
  • 9.The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  • 10.Open Your Eyes
  • 11.Finger On the Trigger
  • 12.Time Again
  • 13.An Extraordinary Life
  • 14.End of the World
  • 15.The Heat Goes On
  • 16.Drum Solo
  • 17.Sole Survivor

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Finger On The Trigger
  • 2.Time Again
  • 3.Extraordinary Life, An
  • 4.End Of The World
  • 5.The Heat Goes On
  • 6.Drum Solo
  • 7.Sole Survivor

Product Description:

Limited edition two CD set from the Prog Rock supergroup, recorded during their 2010 Omega tour. Featuring the best of the band's live performances, this set is presented in exclusive packaging with bespoke artwork, perfectly capturing the passion which has kept the band alive for nearly 30 years, guaranteeing the ultimate in collector's items.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Asia

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060158732685
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)