The Doobie Brothers Livin' On the Fault Line / Minute By Minute (2-CD) [Import]

Livin' On the Fault Line / Minute By Minute
6 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G2Y9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You're Made That Way
  • 2.Echoes of Love
  • 3.Little Darlin' (I Need You)
  • 4.You Belong To Me
  • 5.Livin' On the Fault Line
  • 6.Nothin' But a Heartache
  • 7.Chinatown
  • 8.There's a Light
  • 9.Need a Lady
  • 10.Larry the Logger Two-Step

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Here To Love You
  • 2.What a Fool Believes
  • 3.Minute By Minute
  • 4.Dependin' On You
  • 5.Don't Stop To Watch the Wheels
  • 6.Open Your Eyes
  • 7.Sweet Feelin'
  • 8.Steamer Lane Breakdown
  • 9.You Never Change
  • 10.How Do the Fools Survive?
  • 11.Here To Love You [Single Remix] - (remix)
  • 12.What a Fool Believes [12" Remix] - (remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Patrick Simmons, Tom Johnston (vocals, guitar); Michael McDonald (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Keith Knudsen (vocals, drums); Bobby LaKind (vocals, congas); Tiran Porter (vocals); Jeff Baxter (guitar); Herb Pedersen (banjo); Byron Berline (fiddle); Norton Buffalo (harmonica); Andrew Love (saxophone); Ben Cauley (trumpet); John Hartman (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson .
Recording information: Sunset Sound Recorders, Hollywood; Warner Bros. Studios, North Hollywood; Wester Recorders, Hollywood.
Photographers: Mike Zagaris; David Alexander ; Roger Glenn.
Edsel/Rhino's 2011 double-disc two-fer combines remastered versions of Livin' on the Fault Line and Minute by Minute, adding a single remix of "Here to Love You" and a 12" remix of "What a Fool Believes" to the latter. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Doobie Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,799
  • UPC: 740155210731
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)