Chris Watson Band Pleasure and Pain

Pleasure and Pain
Price: $16.79
List Price: $17.49
You Save: $0.70 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G2WR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Gator-Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Heart On My Sleeve
  • Buy for $0.992.Untrue
  • Buy for $0.993.Pleasure and Pain
  • Buy for $0.994.Heartache
  • Buy for $0.995.Mama Told Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Going Home
  • Buy for $0.997.Happiest Day of My Life
  • Buy for $0.998.Hard Luck Woman
  • Buy for $0.999.She's Wild
  • Buy for $0.9910.Check It Out
  • Buy for $0.9911.Wanted Man
  • Buy for $0.9912.Don't Turn Around

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Watson (guitar); Jeff Dazey (saxophone); Justin Barbee (trumpet); Kristin Major (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Rick Greenwood.
Recording information: Nomad studios; ReelTime Audio.
Photographers: Michael Heeschen; Kaye Askins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 661799832502
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)