Southern Soul & Party Blues, Volume 5

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CDSR 1052

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2012
  • Label: Cds Records


  • 1.Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You - Earl Duke (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Bus Driver, Turn Your Radio On - Walt Love (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Blind, Blind Snake - Luther Lackey
  • 4.I Can't - Clarence Dobbins (previously unreleased)
  • 5.I'm Tired Of Being The Woman On The Side - The Real Brown Sugar
  • 6.Up Close & Personal - El' Willie (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Someone Who Cares - Walt Love (previously unreleased)
  • 8.I'm In Love With A Man I Can't Stand - Nellie Tiger Travis
  • 9.Party Party Party - Uvee Hayes
  • 10.Still My Love Grows - Vel Omarr
  • 11.Roll That Thang - Sir Charles Jones / Jody Sticker
  • 12.Don't Let Our Love Slip Away - Roy Roberts / Barbara Carr
  • 13.I'm In Love With A Woman Other Women Talk About - Captain Jack Watson

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,265
  • UPC: 845121045581
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item