Pee Wee Bluesgang Boudoir De Luxe

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SRMV 2099
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2012
  • Label: Sireena Records


  • 1.Just in Heaven
  • 2.Too Much Soul
  • 3.Boudoir De Luxe
  • 4.Satuday Night
  • 5.Tikki Bar is Open
  • 6.Come Back To Me
  • 7.Give Me Your Love
  • 8.Can't Pay
  • 9.It's Just the Way
  • 10.Armageddon 2012

Product Description:

Personnel: Thomas Hesse (vocals, guitar); Richard Hagel (vocals, maracas); Andreas M?ller (acoustic guitar); Karlos Boes (saxophone); Nico Kozuschek (keyboards); Martin Siehoff (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Mike Betha; Mark Engelmann.
Recording information: Hellmood-Records, Iserlohn (11/2011).
Photographer: Tanja Esser.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4260182980996
  • International Shipping: 1 item