Muddy Waters Mud in Your Ear [Bonus Tracks]

Mud in Your Ear [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DGLA 20
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1973
  • Label: Douglas Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut (magazine) - p.99
"It was a mighty band, and with guitarist Luther Johnson taking lead vocals, 'Mojo' Buford wailing on harmonica and Otis Spann on piano, they sound as down and dirty as you would expect."


  • 1.Digging My Potatoes
  • 2.Long Distance Call
  • 3.Mud In Your Ear
  • 4.Sad Day Uptown
  • 5.I'm So Glad
  • 6.Chicken Shack
  • 7.Excuse Me Baby
  • 8.Remember Me
  • 9.Evil
  • 10.Watch Dog
  • 11.Why'd You Do Me
  • 12.Love N' Trouble
  • 13.Looking For My Baby
  • 14.Coming Home Baby
  • 15.Mud In Your Ear (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Muddy Waters (guitar); Luther "Snake Boy" Johnson (vocals, guitar); Mojo Buford (vocals, harmonica); Sammy Lawhorn (guitar); Otis Spann (piano); Francis Clay (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Mike Fossenkemper.
Liner Note Author: Jacques Denis.
Recording information: Impact Sound Studios.
Translator: Anna Knight.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Muddy Waters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5018755506314
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item