Bill Haley & His Comets See You Later Alligator

See You Later Alligator
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G2Q9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 26, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Snapper Music


  • 1.(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  • 2.Thirteen Women
  • 3.Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • 4.ABC Boogie
  • 5.Happy Baby
  • 6.Dim Dim the Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
  • 7.Mambo Rock
  • 8.Birth of the Boogie
  • 9.Razzle Dazzle
  • 10.Two Hound Dogs
  • 11.Rock-a-Beatin' Boogie
  • 12.Burnt That Candle
  • 13.See You Later Alligator
  • 14.Paper Boy
  • 15.The Saints Rock 'N' Roll
  • 16.R.O.C.K
  • 17.Rockin' Through the Rye
  • 18.Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  • 19.Rip It Up
  • 20.Teenager's Mother (Are You Right?)
  • 21.Rudy's Rock
  • 22.Blue Comet Blues

Product Description:

The seminal rock-&-roll artist Bill Haley's revolutionary 1955 hit, "Rock Around the Clock," paved the way for Elvis Presley's erotically charged reinterpretation of R&B, playing a huge part in forging the musical tastes of a generation. "Rock Around the Clock," the title track, and "Shake, Rattle and Roll," as well as later recordings such as the Latin-tinged "Mambo Rock" and the less well-known "Dim Dim the Lights," are featured in this well-assembled best-of, which displays Haley and his Comets' simple yet effective commercial formula in a wide variety of musical settings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Haley & His Comets

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,328
  • UPC: 636551080729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)