Blind Boy Fuller Get Your Yas Yas Out

Get Your Yas Yas Out
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G2Q6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2007
  • Label: Snapper Uk


  • 1.Catman Blues
  • 2.Rag Mama Rag
  • 3.Lost Forever Blues
  • 4.Precious Lord
  • 5.Shake It Baby
  • 6.When You Are Gone
  • 7.Boots And Shoes
  • 8.Homesick And Lonesome
  • 9.I Want Some Of Your Pie
  • 10.Get Your Yas Yas Out
  • 11.Step It Up And Go
  • 12.Weeping Willow
  • 13.Trucking My Blues Away
  • 14.Funny Feeling Blues
  • 15.Pistol Slapper Blues
  • 16.Heart Ease Blues
  • 17.Jivin' Woman Blues
  • 18.Sweet Honey Hole
  • 19.Jitterbug Rag
  • 20.Untrue Blues
  • 21.Big Leg Woman Gets My Pay
  • 22.Rattlesnakin' Daddy

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Keith Briggs.
Highlighting the characteristic ragtime guitar playing and often bawdy songs of the classic country blues artist Blind Boy Fuller, this collection features many of his best-known recordings, including "Rag Mama Rag," "Pistol Slapper Blues," and "I Want Some of Your Pie." Fuller's importance in the annals of the blues lies in his updating of early country blues styles for an urban environment, many examples of which are featured in this comprehensive set.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blind Boy Fuller

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551003926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)