The Everly Brothers When Will I Be Loved?

When Will I Be Loved?
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G2Q4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Snapper Music


  • 1.Bye Bye Love
  • 2.I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 3.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 4.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 5.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 6.Should We Tell Him
  • 7.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 8.Claudette
  • 9.Bird Dog
  • 10.Devoted To You
  • 11.Problems
  • 12.Love Of My Life
  • 13.Take A Message To Mary
  • 14.Poor Jenny
  • 15.('til) I Kissed You
  • 16.Oh What A Feeling
  • 17.Let It Be Me
  • 18.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 19.When Will I Be Loved
  • 20.Like Strangers
  • 21.Brand New Heartache
  • 22.Keep A Knockin'

Product Description:

This best-of highlights the major pre-Warner Brothers releases of one of the 1950s' most successful rock & roll acts, collecting such Everly Brothers hits as "When Will I Be Loved," "Let It Be Me," and "Bird Dog." Though many of their best early songs were penned by the master songsmith Boudleaux Bryant, this collection also features "Claudette," which became an early hit for its writer, Roy Orbison.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,360
  • UPC: 636551080125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)