Maxine Brown Something You Got

Something You Got
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A9G7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 2003
  • Label: Snapper Uk


  • 1.Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 2.Something You Got
  • 3.All in My Mind
  • 4.Funny
  • 5.It's Gonna Be All Right
  • 6.Coming Back to You
  • 7.One in a Million
  • 8.Ask Me
  • 9.Yesterday's Kisses
  • 10.The Secret of Livin'
  • 11.I Cry Alone
  • 12.Soul Serenade
  • 13.Anything for a Laugh
  • 14.If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  • 15.Think of Me
  • 16.Baby Cakes
  • 17.Love That Man
  • 18.I Don't Need You No More
  • 19.Oh Lord, What Are You Doing to Me
  • 20.You Upset My Soul
  • 21.Anything You Do Is Alright
  • 22.Since I Found You
  • 23.Gotta Find a Way
  • 24.Listen to My Heart
  • 25.I Wonder What My Baby's Doing Tonight
  • 26.I Don't Need Anything
  • 27.Put Yourself in My Place
  • 28.Don't Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Maxine Brown (vocals); Chuck Jackson.
Recording information: 1965-1967.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maxine Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 803415115525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)