The Pointer Sisters Serious Slammin': Expanded Edition [import]

Serious Slammin': Expanded Edition [import]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BIBK 2904253
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Serious Slammin'
  • 2.Shut Up and Dance
  • 3.Moonlight Dancing
  • 4.He Turned Me Out (From Action Jackson)
  • 5.Flirtatious
  • 6.My Life
  • 7.I'm In Love
  • 8.Pride
  • 9.Uh Uh
  • 10.I Will Be There
  • 11.Be There (From Beverly Hills Cop 2) (12" Extended Dance Mix)
  • 12.He Turned Me Out (From Action Jackson) (Extended Dance Mix)
  • 13.I'm In Love (Single Version)
  • 14.Translation (Remix)
  • 15.He Turned Me Out (From Action Jackson) (Extended Radio Mix)

Product Description:

Recording information: JHL Studio; Mithoff Studio; Rafelson Recording; Skip Saylor; Studio 55; Studio Masters.
Photographer: Herb Ritts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Pointer Sisters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929042537
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item