A Man and a Woman

A Man and a Woman
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ERQ2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1977


  • 1.Unity
  • 2.I Just Dont Know What To Do With Myself / Walk On By
  • 3.My Love
  • 4.Medley
  • 5.By The Time I Get To Phoenix / I Say A Little Prayer
  • 6.Then Came You
  • 7.Feelings / My Eyes Adored You
  • 8.Body Language
  • 9.Cant Hide Love
  • 10.Come Live With Me
  • 11.Once You Hit The Road
  • 12.Chocolate Chip

Product Description:

Remastered reissue of the live album recorded at the Fabulous Fox Theater in Atlanta. Includes unique duets that give a new perspective on some of the duo's greatest hits.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,883
  • UPC: 5013929075535
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)