Roy Buchanan Malaguena

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.2
6 ratings
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ANNE 1113
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Annecillo Records


  • Buy for $0.991.My Baby Is Sweeter
  • Buy for $0.992.Minor Changes
  • Buy for $0.993.Rambunctious
  • Buy for $0.994.Malaguena
  • Buy for $0.995.I Found You
  • Buy for $0.996.Let's Twist Again
  • Buy for $0.997.Park Boulevard Blues
  • Buy for $0.998.Custom Made
  • Buy for $0.999.After Hours
  • Buy for $0.9910.Peter Gunn
  • Buy for $0.9911.Chowbay
  • Buy for $0.9912.Peace Cross
  • Buy for $0.9913.My Baby Is Sweeter - (alternate take)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Personnel: Roy Buchanan (vocals, guitar).
Recording information: Crossroads Nightclub, Bladensbu (03/28/1988).
Editor: Larry Packer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Buchanan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,294
  • UPC: 618313111322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item