Jeremy Spencer Bend In The Road

Bend In The Road
List Price: $9.98
Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ERJV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2012
  • Label: Propelz


  • 1.Homesick
  • 2.Cry For Me Baby
  • 3.Whispering Fields
  • 4.Walked a Mile
  • 5.Earthquake
  • 6.Aphrodite
  • 7.Secret Sorrow
  • 8.Stranger Blues
  • 9.Homework
  • 10.Desired Haven
  • 11.Come To Me
  • 12.Merciful Sea
  • 13.Refugees
  • 14.Bend In the Road

Product Description:

Personnel: Jeremy Spencer (vocals, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, resonator guitar, piano, organ); Rachel May (vocals); Brett Lucas (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, resonator guitar, background vocals); Molly Hughes (violin); Stefan Koch, Mimi Morris (cello); Duncan McMillan (accordion); James Simonson (electric bass); Todd Glass (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Jeremy Spencer; Jim Kissling; Brett Lucas.
Liner Note Author: Jeremy Spencer.
Recording information: David Feeny's Tempermill Studios, Ferndale, MI.
Photographer: Connie Gerharz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jeremy Spencer

Product Info

  • UPC: 8597076599702
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)